Expansion Soundpacks

Expansion Sound Libraries for MONTAGE 6/7/8 • MODX 6/7/8

VOX Continental Expansion Pack
for Yamaha Montage & Modx (6/7/8)

33 pro-voices from VOX Continental Compact Organ

• Expand your Yamaha Yamaha Montage & Modx (6/7/8) sound palete with the original sound of the legendary VOX Continental.

• This Yamaha MONTAGE 6/7/8 - MODX 6/7/8 Expansion Sound Library contain 33 professional quality performances!

Most of the performances contain scenes (up to 4) with different variations of the same sound (with vibrato, using various effects etc.)
You will find the sounds from the different knobs (registers) and combinations of the knobs. All sounds are multi samples.

• The sounds come from my personal sound collection and I carefully handcrafted every sound in my studio and on live performances.
I personally record the samples from my VOX Continental combo organ using top notch studio equipment and i spend many hours of sound programming in order to achieve the perfect sound in Yamaha MONTAGE 6/7/8 - MODX 6/7/8
You will find the sounds from the different knobs (registers) and combinations of the knobs.

There are NO other instrument sounds except VOX ORGANS in this collection.

Price: 11 Euro

Technical Details:
- The size of this pack is +/- 46 MB
- You will download a "Library" (.X8L) and a "User" (.X8U) file so you can choose in which memory part of your keyboard you will add the data (Library Slot or User Memory)
- In order to use this Expansion Sound Library with your Montage 6/7/8 you must have the latest firmware V3.50 update installed.
The sound library may not work as expected with older firmware.
ModX users can add the Expansion Sound Library without problem with older firmware, but latest firmware (V2.51) is always recommended.
- I know that this pack NOT compatible with other keyboards except MONTAGE 6/7/8 - MODX 6/7/8!!!
Tested and works fine on Montage & ModX with the latest firmware
More Info:
Here i sell ONLY the sound pack, The keyboard itself is NOT INCLUDED!!!
NOTE: this is Digital Download ONLY, nothing additional to receive via physical postal service or other delivery method

About Delivery:
Once item has been purchased & the payment has been cleared, WITHIN 24 HOURS IN BUSINESS DAYS you will receive in your e-mail address shown on PayPal a link to download all the Presets pack - NO RETURNS ACCEPTED!!!
Expansion Sound Library for Yamaha MONTAGE 6/7/8 - MODX 6/7/8 with VOX Continental COMBO ORGAN sounds
All product and company names are trademarks™ or registered® trademarks of their respective holders.
Use of them does not imply any affiliation with or endorsement by them.